

PEOPLE IN PRESERVATION AWARDS 2018

To those whose vision, dedication and determination in preserving San Diego's heritage has provided a powerful sense of place for all San Diegans.

2018 PEOPLE IN PRESERVATION AWARD WINNERS

Susan Bugbee • Kelley Stanco David Swarens • Bernie Turgeon

Christine & Jim Cunning

Don Fay • Laura Wile

Stephanie Garden & Tim Langdon

Dan Soderberg

Michel Khozam • John Eisenhart & Eva Thorn

Bob & Melinda Murphy

Bill Strack

Emma Salustro & Jesse Driscoll

WE INVITE YOU TO JOIN SOHO

as we pay tribute to San Diego's Preservation Heroes

THURSDAY, MAY 31, 4-6PM

Marston House Formal Gardens 3525 Seventh Avenue, San Diego 92103 Parking on Balboa Drive, Sixth Avenue, Upas & Thorn Streets

4PM - CHAMPAGNE RECEPTION

5PM - AWARDS CEREMONY

Welcome - Jaye MacAskill SOHO President

Presenter - Amie Hayes SOHO Historic Resources Specialist

\$45 SOHO Members • \$55 Non-members

Tickets are by advance purchase only Call (619) 297-9327 or purchase online at SOHOsandiego.org

SOHO BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jaye MacAskill - President David Goldberg - Vice President Jessica McGee - Treasurer John Eisenhart - Secretary M. Wayne Donaldson Erik Hanson Paul Johnson Nancy Moors John Rush Scott Sandel David Swarens Kiley Wallace

Bruce Coons - Executive Director



Saving San Diego's past for the future